Sandy Mountain Festival
Sandy Mountain Festival

July 14 & 15, 2018
"An Event the Community Calls It's Own"
Home
Festival Information Artist Information Parade Information Queen's Court Photo Gallery

Artist Directory - 2018

Please Note:
This is not a complete list of particpting artists. Some artists have requested not to be included in this online listing.

Barlow Bend
1
Soaps & Lotions
Janet Smith
Granny Smith Natural Soaps & Lotions
Monroe, Or
541-609-1587
grannysmith@99w.us
GrannySmithsoaps.etsy.com

2
Handbags & Accessories
Devon Cooper
Incorigible Handmades
Sandy, Or
971-280-3564
artermis4554@hotmail.com
incorrigiblehandmade.etsy.com

3
4
Organic Artisan Soap
Heatherleigh Weldon
Peace of Soap Company
Beaverton, Or
503.573.KIND
peaceofsoap@gmail.com
peaceofsoap.com
6
Wood Turning
Gary & Mary Williams
Fatland Woods and Creations
Redmond, Or
541-604-0145
gcwmcw@gamil.com
www.woodengiftsandcreations.com
7
Leather
Damon Vracin
Nomad Leather
Bend, Or
858-232-0480 nomadleather@hotmail.com
8
Dog Clothes and Accessories
Paul Treichler
Whirly Dog Suppliess
Cascascade Locks Or
503-810-8770
info@whirlydogsupplies.com
whirlydogsupplies.com


11
Wildlife Painting
Dave Bartholet
Dave Bartholet Wildlife Artist
Seaside, Or
503-440-7996
bartholet@charter.net
DaveBartholet.com
13
Puppets
William Walther
Center Stage Puppets
Bend,Or
541-420-7943
wmpwalther65@gmail.com
centerstagepuppet.com

14
Doll Clothes
Jerri Ellis
Babycakes Design
Sandy, Or
503-764-8886
wizardojoe@peoplepc.com

15
Carving and Leather Work
Sam Teach
Sams Custom Goods
Gresham, Or
971-221-3700
samtranger@gmail.com
16
Fleece Home Décor
Gretchen Bass
Gretchen Bass Fleece Pillowcases
Bend Or
541-420-7819
widelighttd@msn.com
18
Knives, Keathe and Archery Equipment

William Jeschke
Heather Bladeworks Confections
Boring, Or
971-409-2732
Jeschkewill@yahoo.com
19
Softgoods
Heidi & Beth Wilson
What Iz Art
Sandy, Or
541-848-0355
whatizart2015@gmail.com


19A
Bonsai
Elizabeth Kresse
Sekao Bonsai
Eugene, Or
541-995-5069
sekaobonsai@hotmail.com
21
Jewelry
Brooke Spehar
Oregon Jewelry
Corvallis, Or
541-221-8312
speharb@yahoo.com
oregonjewelry.com
21A
Chopstick Art
Bryan Parks
Chopstick Art
Eugene, Or
916-760-4188
bryan@chopstickart.com
chopstickart.com
22
Garden Art
David & Diane Luckenbill
Cranberry Corner
Vancouver, Wa
815-784-3298
d.luckenbill@hotmail.com
23
Custom Photo Mats
Sue Willis
Specialty Mats
Molalla,Or
503-824-6059

specialtymats@gmail.com
specialty-mats.com
24
Windspinners
Marcus Willis
Molalla, Or
503-824-6059
27
Soap & Body Products
Kim & Andre Henson
Fox Island Trading Co
Fox Island, Wa
253-244-3444
kimheson@foxislandtradingco.com
foxislandtradingco.com
27A
Dan Stevens
Pottery / Storyteller
Boring, Or
30
Painting
Debora Boudrean
Deb Boudrean
Sandy, Or
541-331-0187
cdmboudream-mbupa@hotmail.com
debora-boudreau@pixels.com
30A
Coin Jewelry
Steven Van Noy
Coin Rings Shiny Things
Dallas, Or
503-837-9434
Dirt-Fisher@hotmail.com
move-oregon.com
31
Woodwork
Wayne & Shelly McAlary
Ripple Prints
Pendleton, Or
541-969-2893
courtneyhomefurnishings
@wtechlink.us
32
Home Décor
Susan D. Copp
S-Scents of Home
Estacada Or
503-630-5953
scopp@cascaseaccess.com
33
Henna Art
Wendy Rover
Roving Horse H
Beaverrton Or
503-477-6749
rovinghorse@yahoo.com
rovinghorse.com
33A
Sun Chairs
John Botiello
Hawaiian Sun Chairs
Cathedrac City, Ca
503-957-6995
mauichair@yahoo.com
34
Soy and Wax Mix Candles
Kari Kramer
Haute Candles
Wilsonville, Or
503-479-8394
kari@hautecandles.com
hautecandles.com
35
Painted Useable Art
Laurie Linn
Laurie Linn Designs
Portland, Or
503-702-6025
PDKARTLADY@gmail.com
36
Eclectic Garden Goods
Kelly Hernandez
Eclectic Gardens
Sandy, Or
503-871-7520
wallrug@yahoo.com
37
Recycled Metal Art
Malcolm Hurless
Yard Art & More By Mo
Aloha, Or
503-866-1166
yardatbymo@yahoo.com
38
Tea & Aprons
Charity Chalmen
Chariteas LLC
Sandy, Or
503-826-1900
charityc@chariteaspot.com

chariteaspot.com
39
Metal Art
George Bury
Silhouettes in Steel
Creswell, Or
541-895-2119
gbury@centurytel.neteelmetal@live.com
40
Karla Piatt
Fusion by Pat Karla Piatt
Portland Or
503-504-3963
GDNW-Art@comcast.net
fusion-by-karla.com
40A
Doll Coths
Diana Aradine
Tigard, Or
503-579-6679
aradome5@msn.com
Trapper Trek    
41
Quilts
Barbara Shaver
Barb's Actistic Quilt Designs
Damascus, Or
503-880-4735
sqrdancer@outlook.com


46
Fussed Glass
Juliet Spaulding
Art thou Juliet
Portland, Or
503-459-1906
thouartjuliet@gmail.com thouartjuliet.com


 
47
Doll Clothes and Accessories
Celesie Peacock & Rachel Karm
Sew Obsessed
Portland, Or
503-593-7890
sewobsessed2@yahoo.com
49
Handcrafted Chopsticks
Tom Murray
Handcrafted Chopsticks
Sandy, Or
971-832-3858
fxdxe@me.com
50
Fudge
Mark Galloway
Fudgelandia
Damascus, Or
503-432-0648
mark@fudgelandia.com

fudgelandia.com
51
Goat Milk Soaps
Kathy Johnson
Farm Maid Soap
Corbett Or
971-219-5843
farmmaid@farmmaidsoap.com
farmmaidsoap.com

52
Stained Glass
Joe Bennett
Joe Nennett Glass Designs
Portland, Or
503-245-1313
jbls3@comcast.net

etsy.com/shop/jbls
53
Rocks & Crystals
Dan Rokosz
Rockman
Millwaukie, Or
503-774-5763
drockman@qmail.com
darockman.wix.com/rock
54
Photo Art
Lone Wolf Ballentine
Imagine Anything Art
Sandy, Or
971-804-4592
allen.wilson$4@gmail.com
imagineanythingart.com
55
Jewelry
Kimmy Petty
Element Designs
Portland, Or
503-995-8907
kimmyand3@gmail.com
57
057
Type of Art Wooden Skateboard and more
Miles Hume
Rustek
Portland, Or
802 -384-3114
miles@rustek.com
rustek.com
58
Soft Sculptured Toys
Del & Eppie O'Shell
Softoys
Shelton Wa
360-970-8864
softoys@netzero.com
softoys.com
59
Folk Art
June Wildash
Wildash Works Folk Art
Vancouver, Wa
515-210-4755
wildashworks@gmail.com
wildashworks.com
60
Wall Hangers
Nancy Simpson
Nancy Simpson - Unique Wall Hangers
Springfield, Or
541-741-0389
nsimpsonroh@gmail.com
uniguewallhangers.com
62
Pour Painting
Cindy Jensen & Laura Lewis
Art Goblin Painting
Sandy Or
503-501-0055
laura619@yahoo.com
63
Baby & Kids Products
Stephanie Bean
Sparrow and Bean
Gresham Or
503-449-3898
sparrowandbean@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/sparrowandbean
66
Jewelry
Rachel Hughes
Saressa Designs
Portland Or
503-869-8826
info@saressadesigns.com
saressadesigns.com
67
Wooden Toys
John & Paulette Basquez
PJ's Toys
Saint Helens, Or
503-314-8628
paulette_basquez@yahoo.com
intarsia.org
   
Papoose Prairie

69
Leather Work & Jewelry
Rachel Cox
Knotty & Nice
Estacada, Or
503-720-2752
jubileeacz@gmail.com

72
Metal Garden Art
Jay Crowdus
Rustybirds
Battle Ground, Wa
360-901-6019
jaycrowdus@gmail.com
rustybirds.com
76
Sandwich & Snack Bags
Joscelyn Johns
Luau Wraps
Estacada, Or
541-231-3961
joscelynpaint@hotmail.com
luauwraps.com
78
Carved Tiles
Lobsang Gyatso
Key to Tibet
Eugene, Or
541-461-1635
Keytotibet@yahoo.com
keytotebet.com
80
Clothing
Jim & Jan Lough
Designs by Jan Lough
Grayland, Wa
360-581-8855
jan@janlough.com
81
Yard Signs
Jill Caldcleugh
JJR Originals
Oregon City, Or
503-957-1354
jill.caldcleugh@gmail.com
84
Home Décor
Alice Gram
Boring, OR
503-663-2511
ali_gra1@msn.com
85A
Garden Art
Loretta Blakely
Gladstone. Or
503-995-3965
85B
Woodworking
Scott Wood
Scott's Custom Woodworking
Gresham, Or
503-919-1849
sjwood82@frontier.com
86
Soft Goods
Dee Costandine
Gresham Or
503-465-2620
86
Soft Goods
Dee Costandine
Gresham Or
503-465-2620
87
Soft Goods
Pat Hull & Bev Kolpin
Barb & Alice
Gresham, Or
360-581-9053
topattiloo@aol.com
etsy.com/shop/Barb&Alice
88
Metal Yard Art
Chuck Moen
Cherryville Enterprises
Sandy,Or
503-668-6153
cherryville@peoplepc.net
89
Glass Sculture
Lawrence Eichman
Lawrence Eichman Glass Sculpture
Gresham, Or
503-960-3144
islandfirearts@yahoo.com
89A
Jewelry
Chris Miskow & Molly Malone
Xylem Jewelry
Portland Or
503-317-8095
xylemjewelry@gmail.com
xylemjewelry.com
90
Reclaimed Furnishing
Lil Sheets
Victorian Ladies
91
Bags, Purses and More
Marie Montgomery
Puddle City Crafts
Portland, Or
360-241-1841
Puddle.City.Craft@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/puddlecitycraft
92
Kaleidoscopes & Dichroic Pendants
Randy & Shelley Knapp
Knapp Studios
Brookings, Or
541-730-3003
shelleyaknapp@gmail.com
knappstudios.com
94
Woodworking
Dan Westcott
Westcott - Wood
Bend,Or
541-598-9255
jknd@msn.com
94A
Metal Art
Ethan Davis
Davis Brothers Metal Art
Gresham, Or
971-334-1348
davisbrothersmetalart@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/Davisbrothers
 
Rustler's Ridge
95
Wood Work
Sean Kerry
Bark Up A Tree Woodworks
Hillsboro,Or
503-693-9480
sean@barkupatreewoodworks.com
barkupatreewoodwork.com
96
Candles
Diane Hillison
Cornerstone Candles
Oregon City, OR
503-522-9283
diane@cornerstonecandlesonline.com
cornerstonecandlesonline.com
97
Jewelry
Jenni Babcock
Jenni B Jeweled
Springfield, Or
541-913-1051
jenni@jennibjeweled.com
jennibjeweled.etsy.com
98
Fiber Arts
Bobbie Arrillaga
Earth and Art Works
Portland Or
503-703-5880
earthandartworks@gmail.com
103
Metal Forging
Mike Palmer
Palmer Forge
Portland, Or
503-467-1227
maiku123@aol.com
etsy.com/shop/PalmerForge


105
Resin Painting
Amanda Marie Moss
Amanda Marie
Sandy, Or
503-752-3690
Pamandamarie@kaliedaflow.com
AmandaMarie@kaliedaflow.com
107
Wooden American Flags
Andy Hill
Black Stag Flag Company
Sandy Or
503-577-3663
hill.andy@yahoo.com
blackstagflagco.com
109
Bonsai Trees
Barbara Cantu
Bonsai Barb
Sandy, Or
503-318-5061
bonsaibarb4u@gmail.com
110
Jewelry
Heidi LaRue
Designs by Heidi
Portland,Or
503-706-9740
crystalcreations2006@yahoo.com
112
Jewelry
Wenpzng Rookway
Sandy Or
503-505-0858 pennysunday@hotmail.com
etsy.com/shop/starrypearl
114
Doodling
Cyndee Starr
She Who Doodles
Vancouver, Wa
503-407-7715
shewhodoodles@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/winewwiskeyart
116
Pet Products
Larry Thompson
Xtreme Pet Products
Renton, Wa
206-772-2000
LxTreme@westoffice.net
xtremepetproducts.com
118
Hats, Goves, Leggings
Adrienne Priess
Jax Hats
Bend, Or
406-546-3030
jaxhatsusa@gmail.com
jaxhats.com
119
Jewelry
Susan Arechage
Cherry Karna Jewelry
Hood River, Or
541-490-9111
cherrykarma@gorge.net
120
Knives and Cutting Boards
Greg Seamster
GS Custom Knives and Cutting Boards
Tillamook, Or
503-730-9540
gseamster@hotmail.com
gscustomknives.com

122
Metal Work
Scott Wierschke
Blaze Metal Designs
Gresham, Or
503-730-1104
blazemetaldesigns@gmail.com
124
Jewelry
Tracy Holland
Oceans of Jewelry
Zillah, Wa
509-460-7120
seaturtlegrirljewelry@gmail.com
126
Potato Bags
Shannon Jones
Crazy Cousin Crafts
Portland,Or
503-750-7004
crazycousinscraft@yahoo.com
crazycousinscraft.com
127
Jewelry
Terry and Jim Bell
Gemini Jewelry
Gresham OR
503-916-9060
tp2270@hotmail.com gemini.jewelry.net
128
Wood Working
Leonard Buckley
Len's Woodworking
Sandy, Or
503-622-4760
tudor39@aol.com
129
Quilting
Marie Hinze
Depoe Bay, Or
541-765-3211
mariehinze@aol.com
133
Photography and Drawings
Jordann Wise
Jordann Clark Photohgraphy
Love Knots Crochet
Damascas, Or
503-929-8447
jordannclarkphotography
@gmail.com

jordannclarkphotography.com
137
Painting
Micah Krock
Micah's Artwork
Portland, Or
503-381-2049
micah@micahkrock.com
micahsartwork.com
138
Lavender Products
Stacy Elkins
Springwater Lavender
Estacada, Or
503-630-5080
electricalwoman@yahoo.com
www.springwaterlavender.com
139
Plantes
Maria Mueske
Twisted Vine
Hood River, Or
503-789-7626
twistedvineshydro@gmail.com
140
Jewelry
Jocelyn Barrett
Injoi with Radiant Love
Sandy, Or
360-477-2108
injoitheradiantlove@gmail.com

injiowithradiantlove.com
141
Candles
Michael Wheeler
Cozy Coconut Candles
Gresham, Or
503-719-2778
mikewheeler.ind.@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/cozycoconutcandles
142
Cozys
Karen Carsey
Sew Crozy
Milwaukie, Or
503-750-0840
krcy12@yahoo.com
143
Jewelry
Donna Taggart
Gresham, Or
503-913-3344
peteanddonna11@netzero.com
144
Dragons
Mitzi Fordyce
Secret Dragon
Portland Or
503-624-0483
secretdragonlady@comcast.net
secretdragoncollectibles.com
145A
Ceramics
Terri & Wayne Jones
Sassy Ceramics
Troutdale, Or
503-781-9701
meandmymarbles@yahoo.com meandmymarbles@yahoo.com
145B
146G
Caricatures
Steve Dorris
Caricatures by Steve
Portland, Or
503-320-3927
steve@gatorgrafx.com
gatorgrafx.com
148
Wood and Glass Craft
Laure Radford
Sandy, Or
503-329-4644
lradfordster@gmail.com

149
Artisain Foods
Cathy McFadden
River's Edge Gourmet Foods
Roseburg, Or
541-900-1050
cathym@riversedgefoods.com
riversedgefoods.com
151G
Children's Toys
Dean & Pat Faulkner
The Toy Box
Grants Pass, Or
541-659-8094
faulknertoybox@yahoo.com
152G
Pottery
Rebecca Brochu
Brochu Ceramics
Odell, Or
202-266-9912
rebecca.brochu@gmail.com
   

Sandy Mountain Festival
PO. Box 549
Sandy, Or 97055
503-668-5900

Copyright Sandy Mountain Festival 2016