2014 Sandy Mountain Festival
Sandy Mountain Festival

July 12 & 13, 2014
"An Event the Community Calls It's Own"
Home
Festival Information Artist Information Parade Information Queen's Court Photo Gallery

Artist Directory - 2014

Barlow Bend
1
Jewelry
Maggie Billings
Eugene, Or
541-913-2379
magicyesmama@yahoo.com
2
Recycled Wood
Donald Willey
Wilbi Design LLC
Aurora, Or
503-678-1306
dzwilley@aol.com
wilbidesigns.com

3
Photography
Jackie Miles
Jackie Miles Photography
Portland Or
503-307-8031
jackie@jackiemiles.com
jackiemiles.com
4
Soaps, Lotions, Soy Candles & Solid Perfumes
Peace of Soap Company
Aloha, OR
503-270-8170
hweldon@pcc.edu
peaceofsoapcompany.com
5
Mosaic Art
Darla Lynn
Treasure Mosaics
Molalla, Or
503-709-1757
darlalynn@treasuremosaics.com
treasuremosaics.com
6
Wood Turning
Gary & Mary Williams
Fatland Woods and Creations
Redmond, Or
541-604-0145
gcwmcw@gamil.com

7
Wood Burning
Colleen Jess
Great Jesspectations
Tangent, Or
541-231-7215
greatjesspectations@gmail.com
greatjesspectations.com
8
Recycled Jean's Planters
Jean Radford
Blue Jean Garden
Damascus, OR
503-658-4895
bluejeangarden@yahoo.com
bluejeangardens.com
11
Journals, clutches, bags and more
Sarah Shannon
The Rustic Ribbon
Sandy, Or
971-404-7305
therusticribbon@gmail.com
11A
Wildlife Painting
Dave Bartholet
Seaside, Or
503-440-7996
bartholet@charter.net
DaveBartholet.com

12
Hair Feathers
Shawna L. Holder
Angel Ink
Oregon City, Or
503-887-0000
angel_inkTattoo@yahoo.com
angelinktatto.com
13
Puppets
William Walther
Center Stage Puppets
Bend,Or
541-420-7309
wmwalter4art@coinet.com
centerstagepuppet.com

14
Quilts
Jerri Ellis
Babycakes Design
Sandy, Or
503-764-8886
wizardojoe@peoplepc.com

15
Carving and Leather
Sam Teach
Fairview,Or
503-661-4221
16
Fleece Home Décor
Gretchen Bass
Bend Or
541-420-7819
widelighttd@msn.com
18
Jewlery
Doug Burbeck
Eagle Creek, Or
503-705-4681
burbecksjewelry@gmail.com
burbeckjewelry.com
19
Fused Glass & Photography
Kelly Otis
Glass Kreations
Woodland, Wa
360-263-2787
kellyotis@TDS.net

21
Home Décor
Amanda McAferty
Prim and Proper
Tumwater, Wa
360-259-9319
primandpropertoo@gmail.com
primandpropertoo.etsy.com
21A
Dog Accessories
Nicole Shields
Chasin' Tail Doggie Designs
Boring, Or
503-793-0259
chasintail4@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/chasintail
22
Lamps
Stuart Rowe & Jake Smith
Square Peg Lights
Ridgefield, Wa
360-887-4154
anarteeest@yahoo.com

23
Jewelry
Rex & Berta Heisler
Zantana Designs
Redmond,Or
541-280-2985

zantana777@msn.com
24
Soaps & Lotions
Kimberly Long Konell
Sudz Soaps
Boring, Or
503-367-0979
sudzsoaps@gmail.com
sudzsoaps.com
26
Tole Painting
Renee Brady
Gresham,Or
503-661-7934
lurnstuff@msn.com

27
Garden Art
Jennifer Bliesner
Genevieve's Garden
Sandy, OR
503-668-5434
genevienesgarden@hotmail.com
27A
Dan Stevens
Pottery / Storyteller
Boring, Or
30
Photography
Rebeccah Paget
Beccah's Photography
Portland Or
503-702-7593
rebeccah40@gmail.com
30A
Antler Knives
Lonnie Eells
Lonnie's Custom Deer and Elk Knives
Oregon City, OR
503-657-04633
31
Jewely
Amy Happold
Designs by Amy Marie
Portland, Or
503-888-1023
amy-happold@yahoo.com
32
Home Décor
Susan D. Copp
S-Scents of Home
Estacada Or
503-630-5953
scopp@cascaseaccess.com
33
Henna Art
Wendy Rover
Roving Horse H
Portland Or
503-477-6749
rovinghorse@yahoo.com
34
Honey & Beeswax
Jenny Tsugawa
Lewis River Valley Honey
Woodland, Wa
360-609-2396
woodland4beeman@yahoo.com

35
Hats
Dorothy Sweet
Sweet Noggins
Bend Or
541-948-1889
sweet@bendcable.com
36
Raku
Jim & Lori Stocker
Essence of Fire
West Linn, Or
503-657-1973
jim@essenceoffire.com
essenceoffire.com
37
Reurposed Décor
Doug & Susan Beck
Vintage Expressions
Vancouver, Wa
360-256-2847
susanbeck06@comcast.net
37A
Candles
John McFadden
Lighthouse Gift
Roseburg Or
541-637-5149
johnm@lighthousegiftcompany.com
lighthousegiftcompany.com
38
Tea & Aprons
Charity Chalmen
Chariteas LLC
Sandy, Or
503-826-1900
charityc@chariteaspot.com

chariteaspot.com

39
Steel Art
Eric Langeliers
Langeliers Studio
Lenburg, OR
541-579-3432
eelmetal@live.com
eelmetal.com

40
Little People
Elayne Watrus
LaPine, Or
503-701-9663

40A
Copper Art
Paula & Danny Gibson
Rustic River Designs
Brush Prairie, Wa
360-723-0437
paulagibson@comcast.net
rusticriverdesigns.net
Trapper Trek    
41
Jewelry
Marg Everet
Friends and Family Beads
Beaverton, Or
503-4753861
friendsandfamilybeads@gmail.com


44
Jewelry
Bebe Paul
Bebe's Jewelry
Boring, OR
503-756-6848
jemcia@juno.com

45
Wood Work
Sheri Van Loo
Picket Fences
Forest Grove,Or
503-200-7603
46
Fussed Glass
Juliet Spaulding
Heart for Glass
Portland, Or
503-459-1906
heartforglass@gmail.com
47
Personalized Signs
Mike and Barbara Burgess
World Famous Sign Company
Olympia, WA
360 236-1414
Psignspdq@aol.com
48
Painting
Kathleen Butts
Sandy,Or
503-668-6247
kvbstudios@juno.com
kathleenvbutts.blogspot.com
49
The Rustic Garden
Doug & Judy Marcoe
Metal Yard Art
Madras, Or
541-475-7634
therusticgarden@msn.com
therusticgarden.com
50
Photography
David Irwin
Images in Nature
Medford, Or
541-261-8601
imagesinnature@hotmail.com
imagesinnature.net

51
Goat Milk Soaps
Kathy Johnson
Farm Maid Soap
Corbett Or
971-219-5843
farmmaid@farmmaidsoap.com
farmmaidsoap.com
52
Photography
Lori Ryland
Sandy, Or
503-313-7464
lori@loriryland.com
loriryland.com

53
Rocks & Crystals
Dan Rokosz
Rockman
Millwaukie, Or
503-774-5763
drockman@qmail.com
darockman.wix.com/rock
54
Clothing
Pam Altree Rethreadz
Silverton, Or
503-951-2337
suertagawd@gmail.com
rethreadzclothing.com
55
Glass, Christal & Cooper
Chandra Callaway
Artfully Salvageo
Sacromento, Ca
916-538-6346
Artfullysalvaged@aol.com
56
Pepper Sauce
Susan Smith
Ssmith Hot Pepper Sensation
Central Point, Or
5410772-1154
ssmiths52@yahoo.com
smithspeppersensation.com
57
Stained Glass
Joe Bennett
Joe Bennett Glass Designs
Portland, OR
503-245-1313
jbls13@comcast.net
etsy.com/shop/jbls
57A
Dips,spreads & cooking herbs
Bob Purdy
Mrs. Britt's Oregon Kitchen
Shady Cove, Or
541-944-5211
info@mrsbritts.com
britts.com
58
Folk Art
June Wildash
Wildash Works Folk Art
Vancouver, Wa
515-210-4755
wildashworks@gmail.com
wildashworks.com
58A
Soft Sculptured Toys
Del & Eppie O'Shell
Softoys
Shelton Wa
360-970-8864
softoys@netzero.com
softoys.com
59
Pottery
Craig Fent
Pottery by Craig
Troutdale Or
503-674-4464
craigfent@gmail.com
facebook.com/craig.fent.pottery
60
Wall Hangers
Nancy Simpson
Nancy Simpson - Unique Wall Hangers
Springfield, Or
541-741-0389
nsimpsonroh@gmail.com
uniguewallhangers.com
63
River Rock Scultures
Sys Qvist Johnson
Qvist Design
Portland, OR
qvistdesign@q.com
qvistdesign.etsy.com
66
Jewelry
Rachel Hughes
Saressa Designs
Portland Or
503-869-8826
info@saressadesigns.com
saressadesigns.com
67
Woodworking
Scott Gielish
Scott Gielish Wood Carving
Eugene, Or
541-915-9069
sgielish@gmail.com
intarsia.org
 
Papoose Prairie
68
Pottery, Hand carved Birds & Walking Sticks
Dee & Barbara Adams
Pacific City,Or
503-965-6926
69
Floral Work
Kathi Smith
Floral & Fiber
Gresham Or
503-489-5776
smiths44@comcast.net
designsbykathi.com
71
Jewelry and papercrafts
Amanda Simpson
Sandy, Or
503-668-7699
basey66@hotmail.com
72
Yard Signs
Jill Caldcleugh
JJR Originals
Oregon City, Or
503-957-1354
jill.caldcleugh@gmail.com
73
Woodworking
Bryan Kellim
BK Woodworks
Portland, Or
bryankellim@yahoo.com
75
Metal Prints
Brett Miley
Deland, Fl
863-605-3336
ecoridges@gmail.com
pbase.com/ecoridge
76
Sandwich & Snack Bags
Jenalee Ofstie & Joscelyn Johns
Luau Wraps
Sandy, OR
503-826-0235
luauwraphotmail.com
luauwraps.com
78
Wood Items, Soap, Candles
Paul & Sharon Johnson
The Carpenter's Son / Rogue Valley Soap
Grants Pass,Or
541-479-2446
sharon@roguevalleysoap.com
roguevalleysoap.com
81
Jewelry
Linda Craig
L.C. Accents
Estacada,Or
503-705-3087
ilove@mail.com
ilouc.etsy.com
82
Sculpture
Sandra Rocha Kaufman
West Linn, Or
503-697-6982
sandrocks@msn.com
84
Home Décor
Alice Gram
Boring, OR
503-663-2511
ali_gra1@msn.com
85A
Tie Dye Clothing
Eric Granstrom
Made by Hippies Tie Dyes
Sandy, OR
503-757-8558
erik@madebyhippies.com
madebyhippies.com
85B
Sheet Metal Art
Jason Fiske & Kirk Sweeny
K & J Designs
Oregon City, Or
971-678-7601
scoutman68@gmail.com
86
87
Stone Art
Alise Lundmark
The 3rd Rock
Gaston, Or
971-241-1222
aliselundmark@aol.com
88
Metal Yard Art
Chuck Moen
Cherryville Enterprises
Sandy,Or
503-668-6153
cherryville@peoplepc.net
89
Pottery
Michelle Curtis
Earthen Vessels
Brooking, Or
541-251-1955
emcurtis@frontier.com
evpottery.com
89A
Pet Products
Eric Anderson
Bite Me Pet Products
St. Shasta, CA
503926-1212
bitemepets@att.net
90
Home Décor from Reclaimed Mateials
Daniel and Marie Montgomery
Revamped Design Works
Portland, Or
503-577-7190
montgomeryd@hotmail.com
91
Pottery
Elizabeth Lee
Madrugada Pottery
Milwaukee, Or
971-678-3653
madrugadapottery@gmail.com
madrugadapottery.com
91A
Jewelry
Rose McCauley
The House of Rose
Troutdale, Or
503-998-7892
houseofrose.rose.com
92
Recycled Glass Items
Cheri Smith
Boozy Baubles Recycled Glass
Eugene, Or
541-461-6756
cgsmith09@msn.com
boozybaubles.com
93
Metal Art
David Sygrove
Old Soul Metalworks
Lebanon, Or
541-556-8638
David@oldsoulmetalworks.com
Oldsoulmetalworks.com
94
Pottery
Dulcie Lindsoe-Johansen
Lindsoe Clayworks
Welches,Or
503-622-4376
dulciemark@verizon.net
lindsoeclayworks.com
94A
Yard Art
Teri Grimsley
Rare Find Yard Art
Welches, Or
503-622-1998
rarefindsyardart@gmail.com
facebook/rarefindsyardart
   
Rustler's Ridge
95
Wood Work
Sean Kerry
Bark Up A Tree Woodworks
Hillsboro,Or
503-693-9480
sean@barkupatreewoodworks.com
barkupatreewoodwork.com
96
Candles
Diane Hillison
Cornerstone Candles
Oregon City, OR
503-522-9283
diane@cornerstonecandlesonline.com
cornerstonecandlesonline.com
97
Jewelry
Jenni Babcock
Jenni B Jeweled
Springfield, Or
541-913-1051
jenni@jennibjeweled.com
jennibjeweled.etsy.com
98
Raku
Shirley Piwonski
Creative Expressions
Vancouver,Wa
360-574-7534
spiwonski@msn.com
potteryexpressions.com
99
Baskets

Sandy Leibrock
Baskets from Oz
Portland, Or
503-760-8508
sandy.leibrock@gmail.com
101
Painitng
Mercedes Nibler
Brush Strokes
Clackamas, Or
503-880-7566
mercedesvesel.art@gmail.com
105
Soap and Glass Tiles
Leah Cook
Racks, Plaques, and More
Leavenworth, Wa
509-763-1113
jimcook@nwi.net
racksplaquesandmore.com
106
Clock, Coat Racks, Wind Wobblers
James Cook
Racks, Plaques and More
Leavenworth, Wa
509-763-1113
jimcook@nwi.net
racksplaquesandmore.com
107
109
Bonsia Trees
Barbara L. Cantu
Bonsai Barb
Sandy, Or
503-318-5061
bonsaibarb4u@gmail.com
110
Metal Art
George Bury
Silhouettes in Steel
Creswell,Or
541-895-2119
gbury@centurytel.net
 
112
Jewlery
Diane Schoenstein
RainboWire Jewelry
Prineville, Or
541-416-0865
rqinbowire@hei.net
etsy.com/shop/rainbowirejewelry
114
Jewelry
Janelle Blake
Crystals of Courage
Boring, Or
503-312-8873
journeystar@hotmail.com
116
Soaps
April Freitas
Capricorn 1955
Portland, OR
503-975-2064
capricorn1955@yahoo.com
117
Gourd Art
Kathy Hudnall
Moss Creek Gourds
Bend, Or
970-556-1362
mosscreekgourds@yahoo.com
118
Softgoods
Jean Furchner
Tolovana Park, Or
503-440-9767
jean.furchner@gmail.com
119
Soaps
Caroline Dietrich
Smells Good Soaps
Bend, Or
541-3829126
cvriverside@aol.com
goodsmellsoap.com
120
Quilts
Stacy Stubblefield
Newby Quilts
Eagle Creek, Or
971-563-1301
srn24@hotmail.com

121
Jewelry
Bethany Ly
Bloom & Branch
Gresham, Or
925-642-3367
bethanyly@me.com
etsy.com/shop/bloomandbranch
122
Tye Dyed Clothes
Hank Fristoe
Forever Young Dyes
Portland, Or
503-788-9181
4fryng@gmail.com
foreveryoungdyes.com
123
Leather Work
Kevin Smith
Smiffy's Leather
Sandy, Or
Kbs_74@yahoo.com
smiffysleatherwork.com
124
Painting
Lee Lauritzen
Natural Images
Gresham,Or
503-489-5488
leelavritz@comcast.net
leesnaturalimages.com
125
Wind Chimes, Marsh Mellow Shooters
Dennis & Donald Freitas
D & D Craft
Portland,Or
503-752-0383
poiboy49@clearwire.net
126
Potato Bags
Shannon Jones
Crazy Cousin Crafts
Portland,Or
503-750-7004
crazycousinscraft@yahoo.com
crazycousinscraft.com
127
128
Mixed media jewelry, bottle stoppers, boxes
Mary Almand
Blue Moon Crafted Creations
Gleniden Beach, Or
559-974-0986
bluemooncrafted@yahoo.combluemooncrafted.com
129
Clothing
Bekki Scotto
Bohemian Mermaid
Arcata, Ca
707-633-8431
bmermaid@reninet.com
bohemian-mermaid.com
131
Photography
Michelle Lowe
Phoenix Tail Studios
Gresham, Or
503-729-6502
missyEphoenixtrailstudios.com
phoenixtrailstudio.com
133
Photography
Jordann Clark
Jordann Clark Photography
Damascas, Or
503-929-8447
jordannclarkphotography
@gmail.com

jordannclarkphotography.com
137
Ceramics / Wood
Jan Wamboldt
Sandy,Or
503-668-6271
138
RV related accessories
Yolande Nolten
MoYo Crafts and More
Gresham, Or
503-720-8851
nolten6607@comcast.net
moyocraftsandmore.com
139
Garden Art
Anita Wood
Woodpeckers Hollow
Sandy, Or
503-780-0262
anitawood64@gmail.com
woodpeckershollow.com
140
Batik
Barbara Holmes
Owl House Batik
Welches, Or
503-701-2375
owlhousebatik@yahoo.com
141
Photography
Matthew Eaton
Roadshow Photography
Gresham, Or
503-381-0175
eatonsroadshow@yahoo.com
roadshowphotography.smugmug.com
141A
Oil Painting
Ruth Tuff
Sandy, Or
971-263-4333
ruth4art@gmail.com
facebook.com/ruthmtuffvisualartist
142
Glass Fusion
Sharon Meeker
Just Beachy Glass Co
Sandy, Or
503-781-3221
justbeachyglass@hotmail.com
143
Custom Mats
Susie Willis
Specialty Mats
Molalla,Or
503-824-6059
specialitymats@gmail.com
specialtymats.com
144
Home Dιcor
Sharon Wagner
Apron Strings & More
Troutdale, Or
503-667-3780
apron.strings@msn.com
apronstringsandmore.etsy.com
145B
Children's Dress-up
Kelly McDonley
The Crafty Lion
Millwaukie, Or
503-888-6655
146G
Caricatures
Steve Dorris
Caricatures by Steve
Portland, Or
503-320-3927
steve@gatorgrafx.com
gatorgrafx.com
147G
Airbrush Tattoos & Facepainting
Jodi Tate
Jody Tate Airbrushing
Rainier, Or
503-438-0306
tate0730@comcast.net
tatestattoos.com
148
Stepping Stones
Loretta Blakely
Loretta's Designs
Gladstone,Or
503-995-3965
149
Jewelry
Dana Christy
Remi Rings
Beaverton, Or
503-645-7712
dana@simplyenticing.com
remirings.com
151G
152G
Dragons
Mitzi Fordyce
Secret Dragon
Portland Or
503-624-0483
secretdragonlady@comcast.net
secretdragoncollectibles.com
   

Sandy Mountain Festival
PO. Box 549
Sandy, Or 97055
(503) 668-5900

Copyright Sandy Mountain Festival 2014