Sandy Mountain Festival
Sandy Mountain Festival

July 14 & 15, 2012
"An Event the Community Calls It's Own"
Home
Festival Information Artist Information Parade Information Queen's Court Photo Gallery

Artist Directory - 2013

Barlow Bend
1
Jewelry
Maggie Billings
Eugene, Or
541-913-2379
magicyesmama@yahoo.com
2
Mosaic Art
Darla Lynn
Treasure Mosaics
Molalla, Or
503-709-1757
darlalynn@treasuremosaics.com

3
Photography
Jackie Miles
Jackie Miles Photography
Portland Or
503-307-8031 jackie@jackiemiles.com

4
Soaps, Lotions, Soy Candles & Solid Perfumes
Heatherleigh Weldon
Peace of Soap Company
Aloha, OR
503-270-8170
hweldon@pcc.edu
5
Home Dιcor
Doug & Sue Beck
Vintage Expressions
Vancouver, Wa
360-256-2847
vintageexpressions@gmail.com
6
Wood Turning
Gary & Mary Williams
Fatland Woods and Creations
Redmond, Or
541-604-0145
gcwmcw@gamil.com


7
Wheat Weaving
Doris Andrews
Doris Andrews Originals
Corvallis,Or
541-753-6426
andrews.d@juno.com
8
Recycled Jean's Planters
Jean Radford
Blue Jean Garden
Damascus, OR
503-658-4895
bluejeangarden@yahoo.com
11
Wooden Toys
Chris Howells
Howells Wood Products
Happy Valley, Or
503-313-6843
howellswoodproducts@gmail.com

11A
Seascapes
Judy Hiscocks
Celestial Tides
Veneta, Or
541-935-7956
celestialtides@msn.com

12
Photography
Lori Ryland
Sandy, Or
503-313-7464
lori@loriryland.com
13
Puppets
William Walther
Center Stage Puppets
Bend,Or
541-420-7309
wmwalter4art@coinet.com

14
Bling Design
Becky Speitz
Bitch in Bling
Sandy, Or
425-314-1337
bexmae77@gmail.com
15
Carving and Leather
Sam Teach
Fairview,Or
503-661-4221
mrteach@netzero.com
16
Fleece Home Décor
Gretchen Bass
Bend Or
541-420-7819
widelighttd@msn.com

18
Woodworking
Dan Westcott
Westcott Wood
Portland,Or
503-245-1278
jkndw@msn.com
19
Aprons and eco bags
Lori Schumann
Skirtin' Around
Portland, Or
503-643-6422
skirtinaround@rocketmail.com

21
Soaps & Lotions
Curtis Norquist
Goldenwood Soap
Canby, Or
503-263-1228
info@goldenwoodsoap.com

21A
Wooden toys
Harry Piper
Harry's Ohs
Spokane, Wa
509-768-0585
harryo4866@gmail.com
22
Fused Glass
Carol Bresky
Oregon City, Or
503-265-9088
carolbresky@gmail.com

23
Jewelry
Rex & Berta Heisler
Zantana Designs
Redmond,Or
541-280-2985

zantana777@msn.com

24
Soaps & Lotions
Kimberly Long Konell
Sudz Soaps
Boring, Or
503-367-0979
sudzsoaps@gmail.com
26
Tole Painting
Renee Brady
Gresham,Or
503-661-7934
lurnstuff@msn.com

27
Garden Art
Jennifer Bliesner
Genevieve's Garden
Sandy, OR
503-668-5434
genevienesgarden@hotmail.com

27A
Dan Stevens
Pottery / Storyteller
Boring, Or
30
Photography
Rebeccah Paget
Beccah's Photography
Portland Or
503-702-7593
rebeccah40@gmail.com
30A
Antler Knives
Lonnie Eells
Lonnie's Custom Deer and Elk Knives
Oregon City, OR
503-657-04633

31
Jewelry
Carole Zacher
Simplistic Designs
Cashmere, WA
509-860-0421
gz57@yahoo.com
31A
Photography
Pamela Brown Wilkinson
Natural Expressions Photography
Hillsboro, Or
503-312-6300
info@natexp.com
32
Home Décor
Susan D. Copp
S-Scents of Home
Estacada Or
503-630-5953 scopp@cascaseaccess.com

33
Henna Art
Wendy Rover
Roving Horse H
Portland Or
503-477-6749 rovinghorse@yahoo.com

34
Metal Art
Dave Heitzman
Crescent,Or
541-771-0942
david@crescentcustomproducts.com
35
Hats
Dorothy Sweet
Sweet Noggins
Bend Or
541-948-1889
sweet@bendcable.com

Fused Glass
John Sweet
Bike Gate Studio
Bend Or
541-948-1889
bikegatestudio@bendbroadband

36
Pottery
Ken Lolley
KV Pottery
Hood River, Or
541-386-4664
kvpottery@gorge.net
kvpotterystudio.com
37
Dips, spreads & cooking herbs
Bob Purdy
Mrs. Britt's Oregon Kitchen
Shady Cove, Or
541-878-4001
info@mrsbritts.com
37A
Candles
John McFadden
Lighthouse Gift
Roseburg Or
541-637-5149
johnm@lighthousegiftcompany.com


38
Tea & Aprons
Charity Chalmen
Chariteas LLC
Sandy, Or
503-826-1900
charityc@chariteaspot.com

39
Steel Art
Eric Langeliers
Langeliers Studio
Lenburg, OR
541-579-3432
eelmetal@live.com

40
Jewelry
Jim & Lori Stocker
Essence of Fire LLC
West Linn, OR
503-348-4172
jim@essenceoffire.com


41
Jewelry
Marg Everet
Friends and Family Beads
Beaverton, Or
503-4753861
friendsandfamilybeads@gmail.com


42
Charcoal Drawing
Alison Burnett
Alison Burnett Fine Art
Sandy, Or
503-826-1311
info@aaburnett.com

Trapper Trek
44
Jewelry
Bebe Paul
Bebe's Jewelry
Boring, OR
503-756-6848
jemcia@juno.com

45
Wood Work
Sheri Van Loo
Picket Fences
Forest Grove,Or
503-200-7603
46
Fussed Glass
Juliet Spaulding
Heart for Glass
Portland, Or
503-459-1906
heartforglass@gmail.com

47
Personalized Signs
Mike and Barbara Burgess
World Famous Sign Company
Olympia, WA
360 236-1414
Psignspdq@aol.com
48
Painting
Kathleen Butts
Sandy,Or
503-668-6247
kvbstudios@juno.com
48A
Steven George Fair
Bronze Sculpture
Sandy,Or
503-668-6839
steve@stevefair.com

49
The Rustic Garden
Doug & Judy Marcoe
Metal Yard Art
Madras, Or
541-475-7634
therusticgarden@msn.com
50
Photography
David Irwin
Images in Nature
Medford, Or
541-261-8601
imagesinnature@hotmail.com

51
Goat Milk Soaps
Kathy Johnson
Farm Maid Soap
Corbett Or
971-219-5843
farmmaid@farmmaidsoap.com

52
Photography
David Irwin
Images in Nature
Medford Or
541-261-8601
imagesinnature@hotmail.com

53
Rocks & Crystals
Dan Rokosz
Rockman
Millwaukie, Or
503-774-5763
drockman@qmail.com
54
Clothing
Pam Altree Rethreadz
Silverton Or
503-951-2337
suertagawd@gmail.com

55
Leather Jewelry & Accessories
Kayrene Kelly
Wayward Mavens
Mt. Angel, Or
503-930-4429
waywordmavens@gmail.com
56
Copper Art
Paula Gibson
Rustic River Designs
Brush Prarie, Wa
503-314-8654
gibson4301@comcast.net
57
Stained Glass
Joe Bennett
Joe Bennett Glass Designs
Portland, OR
503-245-1313
jbls13@comcast.net

58
Folk Art
June Wildash
Wildash Works Folk Art
Vancouver, Wa
515-210-4755
wildashworks@gmail.com
58A
Soft Sculptured Toys
Del & Eppie O'Shell
Softoys
Shelton Wa
360-970-8864
softoys@netzero.com
59
Pottery
Craig Fent
Pottery by Craig
Troutdale Or
503-674-4464
craigfent@gmail.com

60
Jewelry
Donna & Jan Klimas
DJ's Jewelry
Vancouver Wa
360-852-4118
djjewelry@gmail.com

63
River Rock Scultures
Sys Qvist Johnson
Qvist Design
Portland, OR
qvistdesign@q.com
66
Jewelry
Rachel Hughes
Saressa Designs
Portland Or
503-869-8826
info@saressadesigns.com

67
Woodworking
Scott Gielish
Scott Gielish Wood Carving
Eugene, Or
541-915-9069
sgielish@gmail.com
 

Papoose Prairie
68
Pottery, Hand carved Birds & Walking Sticks
Dee & Barbara Adams
Pacific City,Or
503-965-6926
69
Floral Work
Kathi Smith
Floral & Fiber
Gresham Or
503-489-5776
smiths44@comcast.net
71
Painting
Sherrill Pratt
Tickle Creek Studio
Boring, Or
503-545-1048
sherrillp383@gmail.com

72
Yard Signs
Jill Caldcleugh
JJR Originals
Oregon City, Or
503-957-1354
jill.caldcleugh@gmail.com
73
Painting
Cherilyn SunRidge
Oregon City, Or
503-407-3771
cherilynsunridge@gmail.com
76
Sandwich & Snack Bags
Jenalee Ofstie & Joscelyn Johns
Luau Wraps
Sandy, OR
503-826-0235
luauwraphotmail.com


78
Wood Items, Soap, Candles
Paul & Sharon Johnson
The Carpenter's Son / Rogue Valley Soap
Grants Pass,Or
541-479-2446
sharon@roguevalleysoap.com
81
Jewelry
Linda Craig
L.C. Accents
Estacada,Or
503-705-3087
ilove@mail.com
84
Home Décor
Alice Gram
Boring, OR
503-663-2511
ali_gra1@msn.com

85A
Tie Dye Clothing
Eric Granstrom
Made by Hippies Tie Dyes
Sandy, OR
503-757-8558
erik@madebyhippies.com
madebyhippies.com
85B
Jewlery
Mary Gilgenbach
Aunt Adeleine's Vintage
Beaverton, Or
503-805-8795
mgilgenbach13@gmail.com
86
Collage & Altered Art
Karma Simons
Kennewick, Wa
509-947-5996
karma.simons@gmail.com

87
Stone Art
Alise Lundmark
The 3rd Rock
Gaston, Or
971-241-1222
aliselundmark@aol.com
88
Metal Yard Art
Chuck Moen
Cherryville Enterprises
Sandy,Or
503-668-6153
cherryville@peoplepc.net
89
Fused Glass
Nicole Walker
Nicole Walker Glass
Boring, Or
503-475-5460
nicolemwalker@gmail.com

89A
Turned Wood
Tom Borener
Elmira, Or
541-554-0387
tborener@gmail.com
90
Reclaim & Refinished Wood Items
June Cook, Lil Sheets
Victorian Lady
Lebanon, Or
541-259-5343
91
Hand Painted Bags
Melea Bayne
Melea's Impressions
Tucson,Az
1-800-458-0770
melabayne@yahoo.com

91A
Jewelry
Rose McCauley
The House of Rose
Troutdale, Or
503-998-7892
houseofrose.rose.com
92
Glass Sculpture
Lawrence Eichman
Gresham, Or
503-853-1160
islandfireart@yahoo.com
93
Baskets
Nancy Kiltz
Baskets by Nancy
Gresham,Or
503-667-6302
nancykiltz@comcast.net

94
Pottery
Dulcie Lindsoe-Johansen
Lindsoe Clayworks
Welches,Or
503-622-4376
dulciemark@verizon.net
94A
Glass Art
Teri Grimsley
Rare Find Yard Art
Welches, Or
503-622-1998
terigrimsley@peoplepc.com

Rustler's Ridge
95
Wood Work
Sean Kerry
Bark Up A Tree Woodworks
Hillsboro,Or
503-693-9480
buatw@verizon.net
96
Candles
Diane Hillison
Cornerstone Candles
Oregon City, OR
503-522-9283
diane@cornerstonecandlesonline.com
97
Woodworking
Melinda Conley
Sunset Woodworking
Oregon City Or
503-799-4411
sunsetwoodworking@hotmail.com

98
Raku
Shirley Piwonski
Creative Expressions
Vancouver,Wa
360-574-7534
spiwonski@msn.com
99
Baskets

Sandy Leibrock
Baskets from Oz
Portland, Or
503-760-8508
sandy.leibrock@gmail.com
101
Painitng
Mercedes Nibler
Brush Strokes
Clackamas, Or
503-880-7566
mercedesvesel.art@gmail.com

104
Wood Burn Art
Collen Jess
Great Jesspectations
Tangent, Or
541-231-7215
greatjesspectations@gmail.com
106
Decorative Items
Patti Hull & Beverly Kolpin
Abby's Attic
Westport, Wa
360-267-6107
topattiloo@aol.com
107
Softgoods
Sarah Shannon
The Rustic Ribbon
Sandy Or
503-668-6702
ksshannon@msn.com

109
Bonsia Trees
Barbara L. Cantu
Bonsai Barb
Sandy, Or
503-318-5061
bonsaibarb4u@gmail.com
110
Metal Art
George Bury
Silhouettes in Steel
Creswell,Or
541-895-2119
gbury@centurytel.net
 

112
Jewlery
Karen Tyler
Ba Da Bling Boutique
Redding, Ca
503-246-8685
karentylerebadablinged.com
114
Jewelry
Janelle Blake
Crystals of Courage
Sandy,Or
503-312-8873
journeystar@hotmail.com
116
Soaps
April Freitas
Capricorn 1955
Portland, OR
503-975-2064
capricorn1955@yahoo.com

117
Wind Chimes & Lamps
John Glasser
Eco-Chimes
Ryderwood, Wa
360-395-3173
eco-chimes@hotmail.com
118
Softgoods
Jean Furchner
Tolovana Park, Or
503-440-9767
jean.furchner@gmail.com
119
Birdhouses & Feeders
Dennis Frame
HD Glazier Kreashuns
Hillsboro, OR
503-690-8481
hackum@comcast.com

120
Woodworking
John D. Stagg
House of Twigs
Estacada, Or
503-630-2086
houseoftwigs@gmail.com

122
Quilts
Stacy Stubblefield
Newby Quilts
Eagle Creek, Or
971-563-1301
srn24@hotmail.com
123
Leather Work
Kevin Smith
Smiffy's Leather
Sandy, Or
Kbs_74@yahoo.com

124
Painting
Lee Lauritzen
Natural Images
Gresham,Or
503-489-5488
leelavritz@comcast.net
125
Wind Chimes, Marsh Mellow Shooters
Dennis & Donald Freitas
D & D Craft
Portland,Or
503-752-0383
poiboy49@clearwire.net
126
Potato Bags
Shannon Jones
Crazy Cousin Crafts
Portland,Or
503-750-7004
jones0259@msn.com

127
Beading
Louann Person & Joseph Nolim
Simple Unbeadable
360-989-6535
Battle Grounds, WA
poppie7676@gmail.com
128
Mixed media jewelry, bottle stoppers, boxes
Mary Almand
Blue Moon Crafted Creations
Gleniden Beach, Or
559-974-0986
bluemooncrafted@yahoo.com
129
Clothing
Bekki Scotto
Bohemian Mermaid
Arcata, Ca
707-633-8431
bmermaid@reninet.com

131
Photography
Michelle Lowe
Phoenix Tail Studios
Gresham, Or
503-729-6502
missyEphoenixtrailstudios.com
133
Photography
Jordann Clark
Jordann Clark Photography
Portland Or
503-929-8447
jordannclarkphotography
@gmail.com


137
Ceramics / Wood
Jan Wamboldt
Sandy,Or
503-668-6271


138
RV related accessories
Yolande Nolten
MoYo Crafts and More
Gresham, Or
503-720-8851
nolten6607@comcast.net
139
Garden Art
Anita Wood
Woodpeckers Hollow
Sandy, Or
503-780-0262
anitawood64@gmail.com
140
Stained & Fused Glass
Susan Bushman
Susan's Classy Glass Creations
Scappoose, Or
503-543-2328
chushman@centurytel.net

141
Jewelry
Penny Niemi & Ernie Elmer
Cave Junction, Or
520-265-2090
pn1941@yahoo.com
141A
Photography
Bob Bresky
Oregon City, Or
503-631-8289
bobthenatureguy@gmail.com
142
Glass Fusion
Sharon Meeker
Just Beachy Glass Co
Sandy, Or
503-781-3221
justbeachyglass@hotmail.com

143
Custom Mats
Susie Willis
Specialty Mats
Molalla,Or
503-824-6059
markuswillis@colton.com
144
Home Dιcor
Sharon Wagner
Apron Strings & More
Troutdale, Or
503-667-3780
apron.strings@msn.com
145A
Jewelry
Karen Smith
Dangles & Baubles
Tigard, Or
503-545-6697
danglesandbaubles@gmail.com

145B
Children's Dress-up
Kelly McDonley
The Crafty Lion
Millwaukie, Or
503-888-6655
ptcruisingmama@msn.com
146G
Caricatures
Steve Dorris
Caricatures by Steve
Portland, Or
503-320-3927
steve@gatorgrafx.com
147G
Airbrush Tattoos & Face painting
Jodi Tate
1/2.2.B.Tat.2d
Scappoose, Or
503-438-0306
tate0730@comcast.net

148
Stepping Stones
Loretta Blakely
Loretta's Designs
Gladstone,Or
503-655-6793
149
Jewelry
Dana Christy
Remi Rings
Beaverton, Or
503-645-7712
dana@simplyenticing.com
151G
Children's Toys
Dean Faulkner
The Toy Box
Grants Pass,Or
541-476-1613
faulknerdeanpat@qwest.net

152G
Dragons
Mitzi Fordyce
Secret Dragon
Portland Or
503-624-0483
secretdragonlady@comcast.net


Sandy Mountain Festival
PO. Box 549
Sandy, Or 97055
(503) 668-5900


Copyright Sandy Mountain Festival 2012