Sandy Mountain Festival
Sandy Mountain Festival

July 11 & 12, 2015
"An Event the Community Calls It's Own"
Home
Festival Information Artist Information Parade Information Queen's Court Photo Gallery

Artist Directory - 2015

Please Note:
This is not a complete list of particpting artists. Some artists have requested not to be included in this online listing.

Barlow Bend
1
Jewelry
Maggie Billings
Daily Elegance by Maggie
Eugene, Or
541-913-2379
magicyesmama@yahoo.com
2
Recycled Wood
Donald Willey
Wilbi Design LLC
Aurora, Or
503-678-1306
dzwilley@aol.com
wilbidesigns.com

3
Photography
Jackie Miles
Jackie Miles Photography
Portland Or
503-307-8031
jackie@jackiemiles.com
jackiemiles.com
4
Organic Artisan Soap
Heatherleigh Weldon
Peace of Soap Company
Beaverton, Or
503.573.KIND
peaceofsoap@gmail.com
peaceofsoap.com
5
Tie Dyed Clothing
Christie Wilcox
Blue Moon Tie Dyes
Parkdale Or
541-352-6724 bluemoondyes@yahoo.com
6
Wood Turning
Gary & Mary Williams
Fatland Woods and Creations
Redmond, Or
541-604-0145
gcwmcw@gamil.com

7
Photography
Larry McFerrin
Larry McFerrin Photography
Prineville Or
541-589-1460 larry@larrymcferrinphotography.com www.larrymcferrinphotography.com
8
Wooden Clothes Drying Racks
Mark & Kristy Gunderson
Homestead Drying Racks
Sandy Or
503-858-8025 gundersonhomestead@gmail.com homestead-store.com
11A
Wildlife Painting
Dave Bartholet
Dave Bartholet Wildlife Artist
Seaside, Or
503-440-7996
bartholet@charter.net
DaveBartholet.com
13
Puppets
William Walther
Center Stage Puppets
Bend,Or
541-420-7943
wmpwalther65@gmail.com
centerstagepuppet.com

14
Quilts, Home Decor
Jerri Ellis
Babycakes Design
Sandy, Or
503-764-8886
wizardojoe@peoplepc.com

16
Fleece Home Décor
Gretchen Bass
Gretchen Bass Fleece Pillowcases
Bend Or
541-420-7819
widelighttd@msn.com
18
Wood

Dan Westcott
Westcott - Wood
Portland Or
503-245-1278
JKNDW@msn.com JKNDW@msn.com
19
Painting
Mercedes Nibler
Artwurks By Mercedes
Bend, Or
503-880-7566
mercedesvesel.art@gmail.com
21A
Dog Accessories
Nicole Shields
Chasin' Tail Doggie Designs
Boring, Or
503-793-0259
chasintail4@gmail.com
etsy.com/shop/chasintail

22
Childern's Clothing
Jessica Clark
Tinee Britches
Gresham Or
503-329-4838 tineebritches@yahoo.comwww.etsy.com/shop/tineebritches

23
Jewelry
Rex & Berta Heisler
Zantana Designs
Redmond,Or
541-280-2985

zantana777@msn.com
zantanadichroicjewelry.com
24
Jewelry
Rosemary Long
Kiowa Rose Beads
Damascus Or
503-304-3323 kiowaroseoregon@gmail.comkiowarose.com
27
Garden Art
Jennifer Bliesner
Genevieve's Garden
Sandy, Or
971-645-2900
genevienesgarden@hotmail.com
27A
Dan Stevens
Pottery / Storyteller
Boring, Or
30
Photography
Mike Earussi
Sandy Or
503-668-9631
mearussi@gmail.com www.mikeearussi.com
31
Copper Art Décor
Paula and Danny Gibson
Rustic River Designs
Brush Prairie WA
360-723-0437 pauagibson@comcast.net rusticriverdesigns.net
32
Home Décor
Susan D. Copp
S-Scents of Home
Estacada Or
503-630-5953
scopp@cascaseaccess.com
33
Henna Art
Wendy Rover
Roving Horse H
Beaverrton Or
503-477-6749
rovinghorse@yahoo.com
rovinghorse.com
34
Painting & Woodwork
Dick & Gary Tritt
Arts & Crafts and Then Some
Baker City Or 541-519-6722 artsncrafts-65@msn.com artsncrafts-65@msn.com

35
Hats
Dorothy Sweet
Sweet Noggins
Bend Or
541-948-1889
sweet@bendcable.com
sweetnoggins.com
36
Painted Home Décor

Laurie Linn
Laurie Linn Designs
Portland Or
503-702-6025 laurielinndesigns@gmail.com laurielinndesigns@gmail.com
37
Reurposed Décor
Doug & Susan Beck
Vintage Expressions
Vancouver, Wa
360-256-2847
susanbeck06@comcast.net
37A
Little People
Elaine Watrus
La Pine Or
503-701-9663
38
Tea & Aprons
Charity Chalmen
Chariteas LLC
Sandy, Or
503-826-1900
charityc@chariteaspot.com

chariteaspot.com
39
Steel Art
Eric and Lyle Langliers
Langeliers Studio
Lenburg, OR
541-579-3432
eelmetal@live.com
eelmetal.com

40
Karla Piatt
Fusion by Pat Karla Piatt
Portland Or
503-504-3963
GDNW-Art@comcast.net
www.fusion-by-karla.com

40A
Children's Art
Christa Pierce
Portland OR
503-927-2692 christapierce@gmail.com www.christapierce.com
Trapper Trek    
41
Jewelry
Marg Everet
Friends and Family Beads
Beaverton, Or
503-4753861
friendsandfamilybeads@gmail.com


44
Jewelry
Hanu Thomson
Honu Island
Eugene Or
541-870-6127
CHESS714@MSN.com

45
Wood Work
Sheri Van Loo
Picket Fences
Forest Grove,Or
503-200-7603
46
Fussed Glass
Juliet Spaulding
Art thou Juliet
Portland, Or
503-459-1906
thouartjuliet@gmail.com www.thouartjuliet.com
47
Personalized Signs
Mike and Barbara Burgess
World Famous Sign Company
Olympia, WA
360 236-1414
Psignspdq@aol.com
48
Painting
Kathleen Butts
Sandy,Or
503-668-6247
kvbstudios@juno.com
kathleenvbutts.blogspot.com
50
Photography
David Irwin
Images in Nature
Medford, Or
541-261-8601
imagesinnature@hotmail.com
imagesinnature.net

51
Goat Milk Soaps
Kathy Johnson
Farm Maid Soap
Corbett Or
971-219-5843
farmmaid@farmmaidsoap.com
farmmaidsoap.com
53
Rocks & Crystals
Dan Rokosz
Rockman
Millwaukie, Or
503-774-5763
drockman@qmail.com
darockman.wix.com/rock
54
Woodcrafts
Kim Wakeman
Heartspoken by Kim
Yakima WA
509-834-8819 heartspokenbykim@yahoo.com heartspokenbykim@yahoo.com

55
Vera Wieland
Cave Dweller Beads
St Helens Or
503-702-6490 glasslass50@gmak.com cavedwelleerbeads.com
57
Stained Glass
Joe Bennett
Joe Bennett Glass Designs
Portland, OR
503-245-1313
jbls13@comcast.net
etsy.com/shop/jbls
57A
Dips,spreads & cooking herbs
Bob Purdy
Mrs. Britt's Oregon Kitchen
Shady Cove, Or
541-944-5211
info@mrsbritts.com
britts.com
58
Soft Sculptured Toys
Del & Eppie O'Shell
Softoys
Shelton Wa
360-970-8864
softoys@netzero.com
softoys.com
59
Folk Art
June Wildash
Wildash Works Folk Art
Vancouver, Wa
515-210-4755
wildashworks@gmail.com
wildashworks.com
60
Wall Hangers
Nancy Simpson
Nancy Simpson - Unique Wall Hangers
Springfield, Or
541-741-0389
nsimpsonroh@gmail.com
uniguewallhangers.com
63
Photography
Heather Wells
HLJ Photography
Troutdale Or
503-702-4713 hljphotoraphy@gmail.comheatherjwellsphotography.com
66
Jewelry
Rachel Hughes
Saressa Designs
Portland Or
503-869-8826
info@saressadesigns.com
saressadesigns.com
67
Woodworking
Scott Gielish
Scott Gielish Wood Carving
Eugene, Or
541-915-9069
sgielish@gmail.com
intarsia.org
   
Papoose Prairie
68
Pottery, Hand carved Birds & Walking Sticks
Dee & Barbara Adams
Pacific City,Or
503-965-6926

69
Sherri Anderson
Designer Yarn
Sandy Or
503-826-0123 designeryarn@hotmail.com
dyarn.com

72
Yard Signs
Jill Caldcleugh
JJR Originals
Oregon City, Or
503-957-1354
jill.caldcleugh@gmail.com
76
Sandwich & Snack Bags
Joscelyn Johns
Luau Wraps
Estacada, OR
541-231-3961
joscelynpaint@hotmail.com
luauwraps.com
78
Bags and Totes
Margaret Wilkenfeld
Margaret Ellen Designs
West Linn Or
503-742-9058 margaretellendesigns@gmail.com etsy.com/shop/margaretellendesigns
81
Jewelry
Linda Craig
L.C. Accents
Estacada,Or
503-705-3087
ilove@mail.com
ilouc.etsy.com
84
Home Décor
Alice Gram
Boring, OR
503-663-2511
ali_gra1@msn.com
85A
Glass Crystal
Robyn Benelli-Mckechnie
Crystal Chi
Sandy Or
503-539-4855 info@crystalchi.com crystalchi.com
86
Soft Goods
Dee Costandine
Gresham Or
503-465-2620
87
Stone Art
Alise Lundmark
The 3rd Rock
Gaston, Or
971-241-1222
aliselundmark@aol.com
88
Metal Yard Art
Chuck Moen
Cherryville Enterprises
Sandy,Or
503-668-6153
cherryville@peoplepc.net
89
Glass Sculture
Lawrence Eichman
Lawrence Eichman Glass Sculpture
Gresham, Or
503-960-3144
islandfirearts@yahoo.com
89A
Beaded Crafts
Amanda B. Simpson
Babbs Beads and Crafts
Sandy Or
503-593-1406 basey66@hotmail.com
90
Home Décor from Reclaimed Mateials
Daniel and Marie Montgomery
Revamped Design Works
Portland, Or
503-577-7190
montgomeryd@hotmail.com
91
Jewelry
Ilona Herlinger
Ilona's Bead Werk
Beaverton Or
503-704-1458 ilonaherlinger@gmail.com
91A
Richard Anderson
Obsidian Stone Tools
Waldport Or
541-961-8119 richaardanderson1942gmail.com
92
Painting
Delores A. Lubbes
Salem,Or
503-400-9976
94
Pottery
Dulcie Lindsoe-Johansen
Lindsoe Clayworks
Welches,Or
503-622-4376
dulciemark@verizon.net
lindsoeclayworks.com

Rustler's Ridge
95
Wood Work
Sean Kerry
Bark Up A Tree Woodworks
Hillsboro,Or
503-693-9480
sean@barkupatreewoodworks.com
barkupatreewoodwork.com
96
Candles
Diane Hillison
Cornerstone Candles
Oregon City, OR
503-522-9283
diane@cornerstonecandlesonline.com
cornerstonecandlesonline.com
97
Jewelry
Jenni Babcock
Jenni B Jeweled
Springfield, Or
541-913-1051
jenni@jennibjeweled.com
jennibjeweled.etsy.com
98
Upcycled Functional Art
Brian Agee
Old Red Barn
Albany Or
541-971-3825 oldredbarn2@comcast.netoldredbarn.etsy.com
99
Baskets

Sandy Leibrock
Baskets from Oz
Portland, Or
503-760-8508
sandy.leibrock@gmail.com
105
3-D Skelaton Leaves
Michael Sage & John Clark
Sage Designs
Vancouver, Wa
360-624-0411
Phantomleaves@comcast.net
Phantomleaves.com
106
Fishing Rod Holders
Dave and Tricia Cannon
Cannon's Outdoor Edge
Portland Or
503-708-0100 tjcannon92@comcast.net
109
Deborah Kool
Kools Keations
Portland Or
503-484-7417 debbiekooltowne@gmail.com
110
Metal Art
George Bury
Silhouettes in Steel
Creswell,Or
541-895-2119
gbury@centurytel.net
112
Bonsai
Elizabeth Kresse
Sekao Bonsai
Eugene Or
541-995-5069 sekaobonsai@hotmail.com sekaobonsai@hotmail.com
114
Jewelry
Janelle Blake
Crystals of Courage
Boring, Or
503-312-8873
journeystar@hotmail.com
116
Soaps
April Freitas
Capricorn 1955
Portland, OR
503-975-2064
capricorn1955@yahoo.com
117
Wood Art
Donna Osorio
The Woodshop
Gresham Or
503-515-4673
dosorio@live.com
thewoodshop.tv
118
Softgoods
Jean Furchner
Tolovana Park, Or
503-440-9767
jean.furchner@gmail.com
119
Jennii Childs
reUNIQUE Designs by Jennii
Forest Grove Or
503-260-9028 designsbyjenii@comcast.netreunique.com
122
Tye Dyed Clothes
Hank Fristoe
Forever Young Dyes
Portland, Or
503-788-9181
4fryng@gmail.com
foreveryoungdyes.com

123
Garden Art
Lanette Grelle
Forgeress Ironwork
Washougal WA
360-600-2265 oneforgress@gmail.com
124
Painting
Lee Lauritzen
Natural Images
Gresham,Or
503-489-5488
leelavritz@comcast.net
leesnaturalimages.com
125
Wind Chimes, Marsh Mellow Shooters
Dennis & Donald Freitas
D & D Craft
Portland,Or
503-752-0383
poiboy49@clearwire.net
126
Potato Bags
Shannon Jones
Crazy Cousin Crafts
Portland,Or
503-750-7004
crazycousinscraft@yahoo.com
crazycousinscraft.com
127
Jewelry
Terry and Jim Bell
Gemini Jewelry
Gresham OR
503-916-9060
tp2270@hotmail.com gemini.jewelry.net
128
Lavender
Stacy Elkins
Springwater Lavender
Estacada Or
503-630-5080 electricalwoman@yahoo.com springwaterlavender.com
129
Clothing
Bekki Scotto
Bohemian Mermaid
Arcata, Ca
707-633-8431
bmermaid@reninet.com
bohemian-mermaid.com
131
T-shirts & Hoodies
Mike Doherty
Keep It Hood Clothing
503-312-6629
MIALIDOH20@AOL.com
keepithoodclothing.org
133
Photography and Drawings
Jordann Clark
Jordann Clark Photography
Damascas, Or
503-929-8447
jordannclarkphotography
@gmail.com

jordannclarkphotography.com
137
Ceramics / Wood
Jan Wamboldt
Sandy,Or
503-668-6271
139
Bob Mackie
Artworks by Mackie
Portland Or
360-608-5880 prmackie47@comcast.netartworksbymackie.com
140
Soft Goods
Shari Peterson
Northwind Designs
Estacada Or
503-630-5451 sharipeterson@rconnects.com
142
Glass Fusion
Sharon Meeker
Just Beachy Glass Co
Sandy, Or
503-781-3221
justbeachyglass@hotmail.com
143
Custom Mats
Susie Willis
Specialty Mats
Molalla,Or
503-824-6059
specialitymats@gmail.com
specialtymats.com
144
Home Dιcor
Sharon Wagner
Apron Strings & More
Troutdale, Or
503-667-3780
apron.strings@msn.com
apronstringsandmore.etsy.com
145A
RV related accessories
Yolande Nolten
MoYo Crafts and More
Gresham, Or
503-720-8851
nolten6607@comcast.net
moyocraftsandmore.com
145B
Children's Dress-up
Kelly McDonley
The Crafty Lion
Millwaukie, Or
503-888-6655
146G
Caricatures
Steve Dorris
Caricatures by Steve
Portland, Or
503-320-3927
steve@gatorgrafx.com
gatorgrafx.com
147G
Diane Schoenstein
RainboWire Jewelry
Prineville Or
541-416-0865 rainbowire@prinetime.net etsy.com/shop/rainbowirejewelry
152G
Dragons
Mitzi Fordyce
Secret Dragon
Portland Or
503-624-0483
secretdragonlady@comcast.net
secretdragoncollectibles.com

Sandy Mountain Festival
PO. Box 549
Sandy, Or 97055
503-668-5900

Copyright Sandy Mountain Festival 2015